X
X

الغرفة :

عدد الليالي: عدد الغرف: 1

الحجز الخاص بي ضمان أفضل الأسعار >

احجز عندنا مباشرة لضمان أفضل الأسعار!

ثق أن أفضل الأسعار متوفرة فقط على warwickhotels.com. عرض التفاصيل:

سياسة الخصوصية

وسعيًا منّا للمساعدة في حماية خصوصيّتك، نلتزم بالإرشادات التالية:

  • سيطلب هذا الموقع موافقة العملاء الصريحة متى كانت هناك حاجة لاستخدام معلومات تكشف عن هويّتهم أو تُتيح له الاتصال بهم ("البيانات الشخصية"). بإمكان خبراء السفر مراجعة بياناتهم الشخصية التي أدخلوها على هذا الموقع، وتعديلها من خلال الرابط التالي: http://www.warwickhotels.com/.  سيُطلب منك إدخال اسم وكيل السفر/رقم اتحاد النقل الجوي الدولي (إياتا) وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني قبل عرض بياناتك الشخصية.
  • يستخدم هذا الموقع ومزوّد خدماته البيانات الشخصية لتشغيل المواقع، وتقديم الخدمات، وإخبار عملائنا بالميّزات، والخدمات، والمنتجات الجديدة. وعلاوةً على ذلك، قد يختار هذا الموقع بدقّةٍ وعناية شركات أخرى ليُرسِل إلى عملائنا معلومات حول منتجاتها أو خدماتها ("استخدام ثانوي").
  • لن يستخدم هذا الموقع البيانات الشخصية في أي استخدام ثانوي، متى اعتزم ذلك، قبل إتاحة فرصة قبول مثل هذه الخدمة واختيارها لعملائنا.
  • قد يُفصِح الفندق عن البيانات الشخصية إذا طُلب منه ذلك بموجب القانون، أو إيمانًا منه بنِيَّة صادقة بضرورة هذا الإجراء في: (أ) الامتثال للقوانين المعمول بها والإجراءات القانونية المتَّبعة في فنادق Warwick Hotels and Resorts، أو أي من فروعها، أو شركاتها التابعة، أو الموقع الإلكتروني؛ (ب) حماية حقوق أو ممتلكات فنادق Warwick Hotels and Resorts، أو أي من فروعها، أو شركاتها التابعة، أو هذا الموقع الإلكتروني والدفاع عنها، و (ج) التصرّف في ظل ظروف طارئة للحفاظ على السلامة الشخصية لمستخدمي فنادق Warwick Hotels and Resorts، أو الموقع الإلكتروني، أو العامة.
  • نستعين بتقنيات الأمان وإجراءاته للمساعدة في حماية بياناتك الشخصية من الوصول، أو الاستخدام، أو الإفشاء غير المصرّح به.  فعلى سبيل المثال، نُخزّن البيانات الشخصية التي تُدخِلها على خدمات الكمبيوتر مع إمكانية وصول محدودة داخل المنشآت التي تقع تحت سيطرتنا.
  • النشرة الإخبارية - إذا لم تعترض على استخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لأغراض الدعاية الإعلانية عند إجراء الحجز أو في وقتٍ لاحق، سوف نحفظ عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ثم نستخدمه لنُرسِل لك النشرات الإخبارية التي تُبقيك على اطلاعٍ دائم بالعروض الجذّابة التي تتميز بها فنادقنا والعروض الخاصة التي تُقدِّمها لكم. لن نُرسِل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني إلى أي أطرافٍ أخرى. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في نشرتنا الإخبارية متى شئت باستخدام الرابط المرفق مع كل إصدار من هذه النشرة، وسوف تتمتّع بهذه الخدمة مجانًا، بمعزلٍ عن رسوم الاتصال القياسية. وعندئذٍ، سنحذف عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني من قائمة توزيع البريد الإلكتروني لدينا. اشتراكك في النشرة الإخبارية يعني موافقتك على الشروط والأحكام، ويُشترط ألّا يقل عمرك عن (18) عامًا لتسجيل الاشتراك.
  • قد تُطبَّق العروض الترويجية الخاصة على الفنادق المشتركة المختارة فحسب. وتخضع هذه العروض دائمًا لتوافر الفندق، وربما تتقيّد بالشروط والأحكام الخاصة بفنادق Warwick Hotels and Resorts.
  • استمارة الاتصال - في حال إدخال أي بيانات في استمارة الاتصال، سوف نستخدم هذه البيانات للتواصل معك. يُرجى عدم إرسال أي بيانات سرية من خلال استمارة الاتصال، نظرًا لأنّ هذا النوع من نقل البيانات غير مُشفَّر. لن نُرسِل بياناتك لأي أطراف أخرى.
  • فيسبوك: يتضمّن موقعنا برامج (برامج تابعة) من شبكة الفيسبوك للتواصل الاجتماعي. ويتولّى الفيسبوك إدارتها حصريًا من مقرّه في Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (فيسبوك). وتُعرَف البرامج التابعة على موقعنا بشعار الفيسبوك. عند زيارة موقع يضم مثل هذه البرامج التابعة، يُنشِئ متصفّحك اتصالًا مباشرًا مع خوادم الفيسبوك، ومن ثم ينتقل محتوى البرامج التابعة إلى متصفّحك، فيرتبط بالموقع المعروض. وعندئذٍ، يعرِف الفيسبوك أنّك زُرتَ موقعنا. إذا كان يُشترَط تسجيل الدخول على الفيسبوك عبر حسابك الشخصي أثناء زيارة موقعنا، يمكن أن يُرجع الفيسبوك زيارة الموقع إلى هذا الحساب. ومن خلال التفاعل مع البرامج التابعة، تنتقل هذه المعلومات مباشرةً إلى الفيسبوك، حيث يتم تخزينها. وإذا كنت ترغب في منع هذا النوع من نقل البيانات، عليك تسجيل الخروج من حسابك على الفيسبوك قبل زيارة موقعنا. يُرجى الاطلاع على سياسة الخصوصية على الفيسبوك (http://facebook.com/privacy/explanation.php) لمعرفة الغرض جمع البيانات ونطاقها على الفيسبوك، وكيفية معالجة تلك البيانات واستخدامها، فضلًا عن حقوقك فيما يتعلّق بهذا الأمر وخيارات الإعدادات المتاحة لحماية خصوصيّتك.

إذا رأى العميل في أي وقت أنّ هذا الموقع لم يلتزم بتلك المبادئ، يُرجى إبلاغ فنادق Warwick Hotels and Resorts عبر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني privacy@warwickhotels.com، وسوف نتخذ كل التدابير الممكنة لتحديد المشكلة وتصحيحها على وجه السرعة.


وعلاوةً على ذلك، يجب أن يكون عملائنا على دراية بأنّه يمكن جمع البيانات والمعلومات تلقائيًا من خلال نظام العمل القياسي لخوادم الإنترنت، إلى جانب استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز". ونستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" على هذا الموقع لضمان سلامة عملية التسجيل، فضلًا عن تخصيص الموقع. وملف تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" عبارة عن ملف نصي صغير يضعه خادم صفحة الويب على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر.  ولا يمكن استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لتشغيل البرامج أو نقل الفيروسات إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ملفات تعريف الارتباط مُخصّصة لك حصرًا، ولا يمكن قراءتها إلّا من خلال خادم ويب في المجال الذي أصدر لك ملف تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز". ومن الميزات الأساسية لملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز"، تقديم خدمة ملائمة لتوفير الوقت. فعلى سبيل المثال: إذا خصّصتَ إحدى صفحات الويب أو تنقّلتَ داخل أحد المواقع، سوف يساعد ملف تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) الموقع على استدعاء بياناتك المحدّدة خلال الزيارات اللاحقة، مما يُيسّر عمليات تقديم المحتوى المناسب وتسهيل التنقّل داخل الموقع، وما إلى ذلك. وعند عودتك لزيارة الموقع مرّة أخرى، يمكن استرجاع المعلومات التي قدّمتها سابقًا، ومن ثم يمكنك التمتّع باستخدام ميزة الموقع التي خصّصتها بسهولة ويُسر.

X Become a Member/Login

My Reservation Best Rate Guarantee >

Book us direct for our Best Rates - Guaranteed!

We are confident our best rates can only be found here on warwickhotels.com. View Details

Privacy Policy

Your privacy is very important to Warwick International Hotels. To help protect your privacy, we adhere to the following guidelines:

  • This web site will explicitly ask when it needs information that personally identifies our customers or allows it to contact our customers ("Personal Information"). For travel professionals, you can review and edit the personal information you provided at this web site by visiting http://www.warwickhotels.com/.  You will be asked to enter your Travel Agent/IATA number and email address before viewing your Personal Information.
  • This web site and its service providers use Personal Information to operate the web sites, provide services, and to inform our customers of new features, services, and products. This web site may also carefully select other companies to send our customers information about their products or services (a "Secondary Use").
  • If this web site intends to use Personal Information for a Secondary Use, we will not do so until we have provided our customers with an opportunity to affirmatively select such service.
  • This web site may disclose Personal Information if required to do so by law or in the good-faith belief that such action is necessary to (a) comply with applicable law or with legal process served on Warwick International Hotels or any of its subsidiaries or affiliate companies or the web site; (b) protect and defend the rights or property of Warwick International Hotels or any of its subsidiaries or affiliate companies or this web site, and (c) act under urgent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of Warwick International Hotels’ hotels, the web site, or the public.
  • We use security technologies and procedures to help protect your Personal Information from unauthorized access, use or disclosure.  For example, we store the personal information you provide on computer services with limited access that are located in controlled facilities.
  • Newsletter - If you did not object to the use of your e-mail address for advertising purposes when making your reservation or at a later point in time, we will store your e-mail address and use this to send you our newsletter to inform you about attractive offers and the special offers of our member hotels. We will not pass on your e-mail address to third parties. You may cancel our newsletter at any time using the link given in each edition of the newsletter; this will be free of charge to you, apart from the standard connection fees. We will then delete your e-mail address from our e-mail distribution list. If you subscribe to the newsletter, you agree Terms & Conditions, and must be at least eighteen (18) years old to subscribe.
  • Special offers and promotions may apply for selective participating hotels only . They are always subject to hotel availability and may be restrictive to special terms and conditions of Warwick International Hotels.
  • Contact form If you have entered data in our contact form we will use this data to communicate with you. Please do not send us any confidential data via the contact form, as this form of data transfer is not encrypted. We will not pass on your data to third parties.
  • Facebook: Our website includes programs (plug-ins) from social network Facebook. These are operated exclusively by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (Facebook). The plug-ins are identified on our website by the Facebook logo. When you visit a website that contains such a plug-in, your browser creates a direct connection with the Facebook servers; the content of the plug-in is then transmitted to your browser and linked by this to the website shown. Facebook is then informed that you have visited our website. If you should be logged into Facebook via your personal user account during your visit to our website, Facebook can allocate the website visit to this account. By inter-action with plug-ins, this information is transmitted directly to Facebook, where it is stored. If you wish to prevent such data transfer, you must log out of your Facebook account before visiting our website. Please see the Facebook privacy policy (http://facebook.com/privacy/explanation.php) for the purpose and scope of data collection by Facebook and how Facebook processes and uses your data, as well as your rights with regard to this and your setting options to protect your privacy.

If at any time a customer believes that this web site has not adhered to these principles, please notify Warwick International Hotels by e-mail at privacy@warwickhotels.com  and we will use all commercially reasonable efforts to promptly determine and correct the problem.

Our customers should also be aware that information and data may be automatically collected through the standard operation of our internet servers and through the use of "cookies". We use cookies on this web site to ensure the integrity of the registration process and to personalize the web site. A cookie is a small text file that is placed on your hard disk by a web page server. Cookies cannot be used to run programs or deliver viruses to your computer. Cookies are uniquely assigned to you, and can only be read by a web server in the domain that issued the cookie to you. One of the primary purposes of cookies is to provide a convenience feature to save you time. For example, if you personalize a web page, or navigate within a site, a cookie helps the site to recall your specific information on subsequent visits. This simplifies the process of delivering relevant content, eases site navigation, and so on. When you return to the web site, the information you previously provided can be retrieved, so you can easily use the site's features that you customized.