Book Now >>

Full Moon Package

X
X

Room {{room.roomNum}}:

# of Nights: {{booking.numNights}} # of Rooms: {{booking.rooms.length}}

My Reservation

Discover the Resort Hotel Information
Check In Time
4:00 PM
Check Out Time
11:00 AM
Address
Harbour Drive
Nassau, Paradise Island Bahamas, BS
Phone
1-242-363-2560
Fax
1-242-363-1220
Contact

Full Moon Paradise Package

Celebrate the spirit of love and the mystery of the full moon in a package for your enjoyment.

Package includes:

  • Dinner for two one night at Edgewater Grill from Sunset menu with selected wine
  • Dinner for two one night at Abbiocco with selected wine
  • 20% discount Amber Spa treatments and products
  • $75 Amber Spa credit per person, per stay
  • Box of Bootleg Bahamian Chocolates
  • Tortuga Rum Cake for two
  • Nightly bottle of Prosecco with light accompaniment
  • Complimentary Round Trip coach transfer service between the Resort and Lynden Pindling International Airport. Additional cost for private transfer
  • BONUS for 7 night stays or longer:
    • Additional $100 Amber Spa credit per person per stay
    • Complimentary Round Trip Private transfer service between the Resort and Lynden Pindling International Airport
  • BIRTHDAY BONUS: If your birthday is on one of the nights of accommodation a complimentary upgrade to Harbour Premium is confirmed with proof of birthday when reserving a Harbour Deluxe accommodation.
  • All meals and snacks plus alcoholic & non-alcoholic beverages (across five restaurants and two bars)
  • Complimentary basic Wi-Fi from the beach to the bedroom
  • Entertainment and activities
  • Fully equipped Fitness Centre
  • Levies, energy surcharge, gratuities & 7.5% VAT included

Terms & Conditions For complimentary Round trip Transfer between the Resort and Nassau Airport you MUST contact the Resort directly 48 hours prior arrival. Book by November 30 2017 and stay as far as December 25 2018. Offer Available in specific room categories. Valid for stays of minimum 3 nights and up to 7 nights. The resort's minimum age requirement is 18 years old. All Rates subject to availability. Some black-out dates may apply. Additional charges apply for extra adults. Offer available during Full Moon and Supermoon events. The Resort is not responsible for any refunds or pricing adjustments due to unsatisfactory weather conditions.

Full Moon Calendar Events 2017 - 2018

  • Saturday, November 04, 2017
  • Sunday, December 03, 2017
  • Monday, January 01, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Thursday, March 01, 2018
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018

For information or for further inquiries, please call 1.888.645.5550 or email info.wpib@warwickhotels.com.